MISSISSIPPI ZONE LWML BOARD OF SOCIETY OFFICERS

MS Zone web site = misslwml.org February, 2022

President	Vice President	Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Turner	Terry Kendrick	Ruth Osburn **(email & note below)
Christian Growth		Pastoral Advisor

Kathie Baeuerlin

Pastor at the host rally church

BRANDON, GOOD SHEPHERD	
P.O. Box 5013	Co-Chairman - Anita McArty
Flowood, MS 39047	Co-Chairman - Chervl Llovd
Church phone 601-992-4752	Secretary/Treasurer -
Pastor J. Richard Sawver	
CLINTON, OUR REDEEMER	
1799 Clinton Ravmond Road	President - Pat Koenig
Clinton. MS 39056	Vice President - Barb Callahan
Church phone 601-924-9999	Secretary - Patti Warrington
Pastor	Treasurer - Susan Dicke
	Christian Growth - Cindy Namanny
COLUMBUS, OUR SAVIOR	
1211 North 18th Avenue	President - Kathie Baeuerlin
Columbus. MS 39701-2305	Vice President - Betty Morgan
Church phone 662-327-7747	Secretary - Altheria Shaw
Pastor David Hartung	Treasurer - Betty Morgan
CORINTH, PRINCE OF PEACE	
4203 Shiloh Road	President - Marcia LaFitte
Corinth. MS 38834-8619	Vice President/Treasurer - Jov Dixon
Church phone 662-287-1037	
Pastor Michael Dixon	

JACKSON, EPIPHANY	
1230 Isiah Montgomery	President - Linda Turner
Jackson, MS 39203-3326	Vice President - Delores Stringfellow
Church phone 601-353-0504	Secretary - Xavier Johnson
Pastor Raymond Gage	Treasurer - Brenda Cavett
	Christian Growth - Jackie Haves

MERIDIAN, TRINITY	
P.O. Box 3460	President - Sheila Larkin
Meridian, MS 39303-3460	Vice President -
Church phone 601-483-5457	Secretary - Lynette Cockrell
Pastor Steve Mazzaferro	Treasurer - Lvnette Cockrell
	Christian Growth - Carolyn Bielefeld

NATCHEZ, FIRST	
70 Sgt. S. Prentiss Drive	President - Cora Pennington
Natchez, MS 39120-4728	Treasurer/Christian Growth - Debbie Temple
Church phone 601-442-1397	
Pastor Warren Schulingkamp	

STARKVILLE, ST. LUKE	
1104 South Lewisville	President - Louise Hansen
Starkville, MS 39759	Secretary - Margaret Khaitsa
Church phone 662-323-3050	Treasurer - Eleanor Gourley
Pastor David Hartung	

TUPELO, HOLY TRINITY	
1305 Lawhon Drive	President Terry Kendrick
Tupelo, MS 38804	Secretary - Sherri Adam
Church phone 662-350-3679	Treasurer - Anita Fancher
Pastor David Mac Kain	

VICKSBURG, MESSIAH	
301 Cain Ridge Road	President -
Vicksburg, MS 39180	Treasurer - Robin Holmes
Church phone 601-636-1894	Secretary/Christian Growth - Ruth Osburn
Pastor J. Richard Sawver	

Congregations without active LWML society or no society

Jackson, Christ - Pastor George Fields McComb, Trinity - Pastor Warren Schulingkamp Oxford, Peace - vacant Cleveland, Good Shepherd - Closed Greenville, Faith - Closed

Greenwood, Christ the King - Closed Hernando, CrossRoad - Closed

Mississippi Societies attending Mid-South District

Olive Branch, Beautiful Savior - Pastor Southaven, Prince of Peace - Pastor Warren Pellom

^{**}For Corrections please contact Ruth Osburn at <secretary at misslwml.org> (Replace the 'at' and spaces with @ sign.